Scrolling Banners
 
Current & Upcoming Events
November 2014 | December 2014 | January 2015 | February 2015 | March 2015 | April 2015 | May 2015 | June 2015 | July 2015 | September 2015 | October 2015
Glasshouse displays: Plectranthus
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking, Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 1st November 2014 - Sunday 30th November 2014

Christmas in the Farmyard
Chatsworth House (Chatsworth, Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1PP)
Saturday 8th November 2014 - Sunday 4th January 2015

Bournemouth Chrsitmas Market
Town centre Square (Bournemouth)
Thursday 13th November 2014 - Tuesday 30th December 2014

Manchester Christmas 2014
Throughout Centre of Manchester (Manchester)
Friday 14th November 2014 - Sunday 21st December 2014

Belfast Christmas Market
Belfast (Belfast)
Saturday 15th November 2014 - Sunday 21st December 2014

Royal Watercolour Society Exhibition
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking, Surrey GU23 6QB)
Wednesday 19th November 2014 - Sunday 30th November 2014

Christmas Craft and Design Fair
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking, Surrey GU23 6QB)
Tuesday 25th November 2014 - Sunday 30th November 2014

RHS Wisley - Bark Trail RHS Garden Wisley 2014
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking, Surrey GU23 6QB)
Wednesday 26th November 2014 - Thursday 31st December 2015

Bath Christmas Market
Bath (Bath)
Thursday 27th November 2014 - Sunday 14th December 2014

Harragate Christmas Market
Harrogate (Harragote)
Thursday 27th November 2014 - Sunday 30th November 2014

Salisbury Christmas Market
Guildhall Square & Old George Mall (Salisbury)
Thursday 27th November 2014 - Saturday 20th December 2014

St Albans Christmas Market
St Albans (St Albans)
Thursday 27th November 2014 - Sunday 21st December 2014

Worchester Victorian Christmas Fayre
Throughout the streets of Worechester (Worechester)
Thursday 27th November 2014 - Sunday 30th November 2014

Solihull Christmas Market
Town centre Square (Solihull)
Saturday 29th November 2014 - Monday 22nd December 2014

top of page
RHS Wisley - Winter Walks 2014
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking, Surrey GU23 6QB)
Monday 1st December 2014 - Tuesday 3rd March 2015

Transport Security Expo
Olympia (London)
Tuesday 2nd December 2014 - Wednesday 3rd December 2014

Winterville
Victoria Park (Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, London, E9 5DU)
Tuesday 2nd December 2014 - Sunday 21st December 2014

Carlisle Christmas Market
Throught carlisle City Centre (Carlisle)
Wednesday 3rd December 2014 - Sunday 7th December 2014

Lincoln Christmas Market
City of Lincoln (Lincoln)
Thursday 4th December 2014 - Sunday 7th December 2014

RHS Wisley - Christmas Display in the Glasshouse 2014
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking, Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 6th December 2014 - Sunday 4th January 2015

RHS Wisley - Winter’s Tale Story Telling Weekends from 6th December 2014
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking, Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 6th December 2014 - Saturday 6th December 2014

DIFC Santa Run 2014
London, Victoria Park (London, Victoria Park)
Sunday 7th December 2014 - Sunday 7th December 2014

RHS Wisley - Festive Lunches 2014
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking, Surrey GU23 6QB)
Monday 8th December 2014 - Wednesday 24th December 2014

Oxford Christmas Market
Oxfored (Oxford)
Thursday 11th December 2014 - Sunday 21st December 2014

Food Rocks Christmas
Hickstead (Hickstead)
Sunday 14th December 2014 - Sunday 14th December 2014

RHS Wisley - Rose Theatre Kingston presents The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe Story Trail 2014
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking, Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 20th December 2014 - Sunday 4th January 2015

The Peter Pan Cup in Hyde Park
Hyde Park (Hyde Park, Hyde Park, London, W2 2UH)
Thursday 25th December 2014 - Thursday 25th December 2014

Mayor of London's New Year's Eve Fireworks Display
EDF Energy London Eye (EDF Energy London Eye, Riverside Building, County Hall, Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7PB)
Wednesday 31st December 2014 - Wednesday 31st December 2014

New Year's Eve in London
river Thames. (river Thames.)
Wednesday 31st December 2014 - Wednesday 31st December 2014

top of page
UK Running & Fitness Expo
EventCity (Manchester)
Saturday 3rd January 2015 - Sunday 4th January 2015

London Boat Show at ExCeL
ExCeL London (ExCeL London, 1 Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London, E16 1XL)
Saturday 10th January 2015 - Sunday 18th January 2015

Bett Expo
Excel (London)
Wednesday 21st January 2015 - Saturday 24th January 2015

London Art Fair
Business Design Centre (London N1 0QH)
Wednesday 21st January 2015 - Sunday 25th January 2015

Great British Rock & Blues Festival
Butlins Resort (Skegness, PE25 1NJ)
Friday 23rd January 2015 - Monday 26th January 2015

South Coast Jazz Festival
Ropetackle Arts Centre (Shoreham By Sea, West Sussex BN43 5EG)
Friday 23rd January 2015 - Sunday 25th January 2015

learning technologies
Olympia Central (London)
Wednesday 28th January 2015 - Thursday 29th January 2015

top of page
Giants of Rock
Butlins Resort (Minehead, Somerset TA24 5SH)
Friday 6th February 2015 - Monday 9th February 2015

Strictly Come Dancing Live
The O2 (London)
Saturday 7th February 2015 - Sunday 8th February 2015

Pancake Day in London
Various venues (Various venues)
Tuesday 17th February 2015 - Tuesday 17th February 2015

Lashout Fest
East Village Arts Club (Liverpool L6 1HP)
Saturday 21st February 2015 - Saturday 21st February 2015

The Inter Varsity Folk Dance Festival
University of Exeter (Exeter, Devon EX4 4PY)
Friday 27th February 2015 - Sunday 1st March 2015

top of page
Childcare Expo
Olympia (London)
Friday 6th March 2015 - Saturday 7th March 2015

Housing Finance Conference and Exhibition 2015
University of Warwick (Coventry)
Wednesday 18th March 2015 - Thursday 19th March 2015

RHS Wisley - Spring Walks 2015
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking, Surrey GU23 6QB)
Friday 20th March 2015 - Saturday 20th June 2015

top of page
17th European Orchid Show and Conference
RHS (London)
Wednesday 8th April 2015 - Sunday 12th April 2015

Orchid Science Conference
RBG (Kew)
Wednesday 8th April 2015 - Thursday 9th April 2015

Orchid Conference
RHS (London)
Friday 10th April 2015 - Saturday 11th April 2015

Hit The Deck 2014 Bristol
Various (Bristol)
Sunday 19th April 2015 - Sunday 19th April 2015

top of page
Driffield Junior Triathlon 2015
Driffield Leisure Centre (Driffield Leisure Centre Bridlington Road Driffield YO25 5HZ)
Sunday 17th May 2015 - Sunday 17th May 2015

top of page
RHS Wisley - Summer Walks 2015
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking, Surrey GU23 6QB)
Sunday 21st June 2015 - Monday 21st September 2015

top of page
Iceland Trek July 2015
London - Keflavik - Landmannalaugar-lftavatn-Emstrur-Thorsmrk - Reykjavik-London (Iceland)
Wednesday 1st July 2015 - Sunday 5th July 2015

top of page
The Venue Expo
Exhibition Centre (Liverpool)
Tuesday 8th September 2015 - Wednesday 9th September 2015

Defence & Security Event
Excel (London)
Tuesday 15th September 2015 - Friday 18th September 2015

RHS Wisley - Autum Walks 2015
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking, Surrey GU23 6QB)
Tuesday 22nd September 2015 - Sunday 20th December 2015

top of page
World Artistic Gymnastic Championships 2015
The Hydro (Glasgow, Scotland,)
Friday 23rd October 2015 - Sunday 1st November 2015

top of page
To add your event click here for our contact details.